Branchenliste

Firma Telefon www
55°nord 043 355 05 50 www.55nord.ch
Ambiente Decor 044 942 54 42
Beldona 044 940 77 49
Betten-Studio Kneubühler AG 044 940 78 55 www.betten-studio.ch
Bioladen Öpfelbaum 044 941 42 46 www.oepfelbaum-uster.ch
Blumen Edelweiss 044 941 89 86 www.blumenedelweiss.ch
Brauerei Uster Braukultur AG 044 201 06 09 www.braukultur.ch
chabis-chäs.ch 076 335 30 08 www.chabis-chaes.ch
Chälbli GmbH 043 277 06 66
David Margelisch 058 887 44 59
Denner 044 403 36 80
Diem Optik 044 940 18 11 www.diemoptik.ch
DIVERSO 043 542 33 47 www.diverso-uster.ch
Doppelpunkt Buchhandlung AG 044 940 77 55 www.doppelpunkt-uster.ch
eBikeUster 044 810 04 04 www.ebikeuster.ch
Emozioni Italiane GmbH 043 540 17 00 www.italien.ch
Erich Staubli Getränke 044 940 63 68
Fallmasche GmbH 044 942 38 58 www.fallmasche.ch
FitPos-Mischol www.fitpos.ch
Gabriel Turke Nähshop 044 940 13 53 www.naehshop.ch
Gesundheitszentrum Uster, Schlossapotheke 043 444 25 25 www.apotheke-uster.ch
GLOOR'S WYBAR 044 940 06 63 www.gloorweine.ch
Hofmolkerei Birkenhof GmbH 044 941 37 12 www.hofmolkerei.ch
Hotel Residence Loren 044 943 60 60 www.hotel-residence-loren.ch
Hotz Fleisch Wurst Traiteur AG 043 399 12 99 www.delikat-essen.ch
IG Uster Galerie
LaCorona 043 366 56 56 www.lacorona.ch
Landgasthof zum Löwen 044 942 33 55
Landi Uster, Genossenschaft 044 905 40 20 www.landiuster.ch
Lista Office Vertriebs AG, LO Zürich 044 217 46 64 www.lista-office.com
Look and Listen Stores AG 043 366 58 58
LOOK N' FEEL 044 940 52 80 www.looknfeel.ch
Markus Theiler Uhren / Bijouterie 044 940 16 47
Mc Optik 043 305 93 02
Mietervereinigung EZ Uschter 77 044 940 10 70
Mini Service 77 044 940 10 70
Mode Sena 043 542 89 08 www.mode-sena.ch
Moni und Hanspi s Bäsebeiz 044 942 26 94
Nightbird & Kitchen Club 044 940 35 95 www.nightbird-uster.ch
Papeterie A. Köhler AG 044 905 50 80 http://www.koehler.ch/g3.cms/s_page/78320/s_name/uster
Radsport Flatera 044 941 63 32 www.radfahrerverein-uster.ch/Flatera-Radsport/
Restaurant ARENA 043 497 85 60 www.arenagelati.ch
Restaurant Bicerin 044 940 84 84 www.bicerin.ch
Restaurant zur Heimat 079 421 75 03 / 043 366 56 53 www.heimat-uster.ch
Ristorante Post 044 940 17 47 www.postdafabio.ch
Roos Herrenmode GmbH 044 940 12 04 wwww.roos-herrenmode.ch
Schwösterherz Catering 043 344 85 44 www.schwoesterherz.com
Sennhauser AG 044 994 20 30 www.saab-sennhauser.ch
Sport Shop Time Out Uster AG 044 942 06 16 www.sportshop-timeout.ch
Stella del Centro 044 942 52 42 www.stelladelcentrouster.ch
 
Seiten: 1 2

1. Januar 2018

Termine 2018/2019

Die Termine finden Sie hier.  

Alle Termine / Informationen